~Mulanya Di Sini~
kalau tak melangkah kita tak tahu kita boleh berlari

exam…exam….exam….

Final exam is just around the corner…but i still have not finish up my study.Why??? Idont want to put a blame on ‘a mountain’ of assignment. I have to blame myself because of my lack of time management. Sometime i wonder..i ‘am a student of accounting. Learn about time management. But i cant implement it in my daily life. How embarassing.. =(

Back to our topic..exam..

I’m really worried about this upcoming exam (worry…but there is no a step 2 prove that i’am worried..huuu)…My exam start on 5th untill 20th Nov…I hope i can do better in my exam. Idont want to let my family down. I love my family. So, i have to do my best..get a good result (hope i can get dean list once again) and make a smile on my mum n dad’s face..i hope i will. InsyaAllah~

No Responses to “exam…exam….exam….”

Leave a Reply

